Cage Green Primary School Cage Green Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4PT T. 01732 354325 F. 01732 369 468
Head Teacher: Mrs Wendy Giles, NPQH, Headteacher


Mrs Wendy Giles, Interim Headteacher


Mr Scott Pinder, Chair of Governors

(email: (

Senior Leadership Group:

Mrs Wendy Giles, Interim Headteacher

Mrs Jo Dove, Phoenix Centre Leader (Autistic Provision)

Assistant Headteachers:

Mrs Anna Clarke

Mrs Sarah Creed

Miss Joanna Styles

Miss Jo Wilson


Designated Safeguarding Leads:

Mrs Anna Clarke

Mrs Sarah Creed

Mrs Jo Dove (Deputy Lead)

Mrs Wendy Giles (Lead)

Miss Joanna Styles

Miss Jo Wilson


Subject Leaders:

Mrs Kate Ewins, English Subject Leader 

Mrs Vicki Maher, Maths Subject Leader

Class Teachers:

Penguin Class (EYFS), Miss Amy Pulham

Leopard Class (Years 1 and 2), Mrs Louise Lynch

Squirrel Class (Years 1 and 2), Miss Sarah Scott

Year 3 Miss Eloise Aldred and Mrs Val Pollington

Year 4 Mrs Sarah Creed and Miss Laura Newman

Year 5 Miss Jo Wilson and Mr Steve Friend

Year 6 Mrs Anna Clarke and Mrs Kate Ewins 

Additional Teaching/Support Staff:

Mrs Liz Clark, Teacher,

Mrs Amber Maneekerd, Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Kate Middleton, SENCo 

Mr Ben Lake, Sports Coach

Mrs Lisa Noble and Mrs Lisa Skelton - Class cover and Interventions

Phoenix Centre For Autism Provision

Class 1 (Unicorn) Miss Jo Barker

Class 2 (Griffin) Mrs Vicki Maher

Class 3 (Dragon) Mrs Brenda Rooke 

Additional Staffing Complement:

Pastoral Team:

Family Liaison Officer:   Mrs Luna Shacklock  

Children’s Counsellor:   Mrs Jeanette Archer

Pastoral Assistant:        Mrs Debbie Blake 

SEN Team:

Mrs Kate Middleton, SENCo  

 Speech & Language Assistants:  Mrs Kate Hatt

                                                     Mrs Kim Rumbolt 


 Administration Staff:

Mrs Lynda Boorman, Network Manager (Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)

Miss Sara Chester, Administration Assistant (Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)

Mrs Michele Ellis, Finance Administrator (Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)

Mrs Anita Gower, Office Manager

Mrs Pippa Hughes, School Secretary (Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays)

Site Management:

Mr Stephen Stares, Site Manager

Teaching and Learning Support Staff:

Early Years Practitioners

Mrs Tracy Barone and Mrs Emma Tomasek

Key Stage 1

Mrs Donna Allan,  Mrs Rebecca Glassborow (Maternity Leave),  Mrs Freda Sinfield and Mrs Angela Taylor  

Key Stage 2

Mrs Catherine Armstrong, Mrs Lorraine Broad, Ms Csilla Debreczeni, Mrs Jo Fisk, Mrs Mandy Kerslake, Mrs Kim Phillips,  Mr Bruce Robertson and Mrs Tracy Snow.

Phoenix Centre for Autism

Mrs Fiona Ashton, Miss Victoria Bailey, Mrs Sarah Brooks, Miss Laura Chadwick, Mrs Kate Hatt, Mrs Stephanie Jenner, Mrs Stacey Lucas, Mrs Joanne Millsom, Mr James Norman,  Mrs Danielle Phipps, Mrs Julie Sharp,  Miss Belinda Walton, Miss Tracey Walton, Mrs Anna Watmore and Miss Belinda Wye

Midday Meals Supervision:

Miss Toni Field, Mrs Claire Meyrick and Miss Paula Roper

Governing Body:

Mr Scott Pinder - Chair of Governing Body (email:

Mrs Andrea Carter

Mrs Anna Clarke

Mrs Wendy Giles

Mrs N Khalid

Mrs Alexandra Wood