Cage Green Primary School Cage Green Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4PT T. 01732 354325 F. 01732 369 468
Head Teacher: Mr Graeme Garthwaite, NPQH, Headteacher

  

School Term Dates 2016 - 2017

  

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016          -      Children return to school

Friday 21st October   2016               -      Last day of term

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2016 to

Friday 4th November 2016               -     5 Teacher Training Days

Monday 7th November 2016           -     Children return to school

Wednesday 21st December 2016   -     Last day of term

Term 3        

Tuesday 3rd January 2017               -      Children return to school

Friday 10th February 2017               -       Last day of term

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2017            -     Children return to school

Friday 31st March 2017                     -     Last day of term

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April 2017                   -     Children return to school

Friday 26th May 2017                        -     Last day of term

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017                     -     Children return to school

Friday 21st  July 2017                       -      Last day of term

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/2018

Proposed Inset Days - Monday, 30 October 2017 to Friday, 3 November 2017 - children not in school.

Term 1

Monday, 4 September 2017                -     Children return to school

Friday, 20 October 2017                     -      Last day of term

Term 2

Monday, 30 October 2017 to               -      5 Inset Days - children NOT at school

Friday, 3 November 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017                  -      Children return to school

Wednesday, 20 December 2017          -       Last day of term

Term 3

Thursday, 4 January 2018                    -       Children return to school

Friday, 9 February 2018                       -        Last day of term

Term 4

Monday, 19 February 2018                   -      Children return to school

Thursday, 29 March 2018                     -       Last day of term

Term 5

Monday,16 April 2018                            -      Children return to school

Friday, 25 May 2018                              -      Last day of term

Term 6

Monday, 4 June 2018                             -      Children return to school

Tuesday, 24 July 2018                           -       Last day of term