Cage Green Primary School Cage Green Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4PT T. 01732 354325 F. 01732 369 468
Head Teacher: Mr Graeme Garthwaite, NPQH, Headteacher
headteacher@cage-green.kent.sch.uk

School Term Dates 2013-2014

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2013  –  Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4th September 2013  –  Children return to school

Friday 25th October 2013  –  Last day of Term

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2013  –  Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 5th November 2013  –  Children return to school

Friday 20th December 2013  –   Last day of Term

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2014  –  Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 7th January 2014  –  Children return to school

Friday 14th February 2014  –  Last day of Term

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2014  –  Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 25th February 2014  –  Children return to school

Friday 4th April 2014  –  Last day of Term

Term 5

Tuesday 22nd April 2014  –  Children back to school

Friday 23rd May 2014  –  Last day of Term

Term 6

Monday 2nd June 2014 – Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 3rd June 2014 – Children return to school

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 – Last day of Term

 

School Term Dates 2014- 2015

 

Term 1

Wednesday 3rd September 2014  -         Teacher Training Day

Thursday 4th September 2014      -         Teacher Training Day

Friday 5th September 2014           -         Teacher Training Day

Monday 8th September 2014        -         Children return to school

Thursday 23rd October                  -         Last day of term

Friday 24th October 2014              -         Teacher Training Day

Term 2

Monday 3rd November 2014         -         Children return to school

Friday 19th December 2014          -         Last day of term

Term 3        

Monday 5th January 2015            -         Children return to school

Friday 13th February 2015            -         Last day of term

Term 4

Monday 23rd February 2015         -         Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 24th February 2015        -         Children return to school

Wednesday 1st April 2015            -         Last day of term

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2015                -         Children return to school

Friday 22nd May 2015                  -         Last day of term

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2015                 -         Children return to school

Friday 24th July 2015                   -         Last day of term