Cage Green Primary School

and The Phoenix Centre for Autism

Cage Green Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN10 4PT

01732 354325

headteacher@cage-green.kent.sch.uk or office@cage-green.kent.sch.uk

Terms and Holiday Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021     

 

NB Inset Days – Monday, 19 October 2020 – Friday, 23 October 2020 – children not in school.

Term 1

Tuesday, 1 September 2020                    -     Children return to school

Friday, 16 October 2020                           -     Last day of term

 

Term 2

Monday, 2 November 2020                      -     Children return to school

Friday, 18 December 2020                       -     Last day of term

 

Term 3 

 

Monday, 4 January 2021                          -     Children return to school

Friday, 12 February 2021                         -     Last day of term

 

Term 4  

 

Monday, 22 February 2021                        -       Children return to school

Thursday, 1 April 2021                               -       Last day of term

 

Term 5

Monday, 19 April 2021                               -       Children return to school

Friday, 28 May 2021                                  -        Last day of term

 

Term 6

                         

Monday, 7 June 2021                                 -        Children return to school

Wednesday, 21 July 2021                          -        Last day of term